Library Board


  • 4th Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The Library Board is made up of seven voting members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Common Council.  

  • Dan Reszel, President
  • Jacquelyn Drummer, Vice President
  • David Maass
  • Ann Laabs
  • Lynn Meidam
  • Susy L. Suarez-Lemcke
  • Betsy Daniels (School District Designee)
  • Alderperson Joe Bukowski (Council Representative)